A LIL SPYDERCO PRAISE......SHOWIN SOME LUV :)

A place to discuss modern tactical knives like Benchmade, Spyderco, Kershaw, Cold Steel, CRKT, and more.
junebug

A LIL SPYDERCO PRAISE......SHOWIN SOME LUV :)

Post by junebug »

HEY GUYS!!!!!!

JUST WANTED TO SHOW A LIL LUV FOR GREAT WARRANTY SERVICE!!!!!!!! ::ds:: ::tu::

I CONTACTED SPYDERCO ABOUT SOME MISSING SCREWS IN A ENDURA CLIP......(REPLACED BY 2 FLAT HEADS)

WELL.........5 DAYS LATER :shock: ::super_happy:: (FAST!!!) I HAD ALL THIS!!!!!!!!!!!
AND ALL FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!! ::groove:: ::groove:: ::groove::
3- SCREWS
1-TUBE OF BLUE LOC-TITE 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) 8) ...WOW...CLASSY!!!
2-CATALOG'S
1-PRICE LIST BOOK-MSRP $$$
1-POSTER!!!!!!!! ::ds:: 8)

I AM NEW TO SPYDERCO.............THANK YOU CUTTY & SIMPLEMAN! ::handshake:: ::handshake::
I THINK I HAVE FOUND A COMPANY I WILL BE DOING BUSINESS WITH ALOT!!!!!
AND WHAT A GREAT PRODUCT TA BOOT!

WOULD LOVE TO HEAR ANY OTHER EXPERIENCES ON THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE/WARRANTY END: GOOD OR BAD.........

SIDE NOTE: I JUST GOT OFF PHONE WITH "CAMILLUS" ON A SEPERATE KNIFE ISSUE....AND JAMES WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL!!!! I WILL DO A SEPERATE POST ABOUT THAT EXPERIENCE WHEN
I RECEIVE MY "WIDE-BLADE" Ti FOLDER BACK FROM THEM............ ::nod::
Attachments
THIS JUST IN AND EBAY MIX 054.JPG
THIS JUST IN AND EBAY MIX 056.JPG
THIS JUST IN AND EBAY MIX 057.JPG
THIS JUST IN AND EBAY MIX 055.JPG
"Because tellin' people , i like having a SPYDIEHOLE sounds sooo much better than a THUMBHOLE"
- Junebug 2016
Cutty

Re: A LIL SPYDERCO PRAISE......SHOWIN SOME LUV :)

Post by Cutty »

Well looks like ol' spidey done bit ya good bug.

Glad to hear that about their CS department ::tu:: :mrgreen:

Don't be blamin' me if that ol' spidey gets mean and takes more than yer willin' ta loose :shock:

:lol: :lol: :lol:
I dig half stops!!

"GOTTA DO WHATCHA GOTTA DO, SO THAT YOU GET TO DO, WHATCHA WANNA DO"
My Grandad.
God rest his soul.

Brian
philco
Gold Tier
Gold Tier

Post by philco »